Hello folks!

I’ve been very quiet for the past year. I retired and spent a year doing anything and everything on my fun list. I have decided recently to write a few book reviews again. I will be writing predominantly reviews for historical fiction and inspirational fiction. I have always enjoyed reading these genres, and I continue you to read on a very regular basis. I have just been a little lazy in my motivation to write the reviews over the past year. I’ll try to be better and post at least a couple reviews each month. Enjoy! If you haven’t tried these genres, give them a shot. Some very enjoyable novels exist  by authors who enjoy and believe in their work.

My first review is Stealing the Preacher by Karen Witemeyer. I won this book in a Facebook book chat sponsored by Bethany House Publishers. I highly recommend these book chats to everyone as a great way to learn a bit about new books and as a great way to have conversation regarding novels you have read.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

